2018 Schedule: Snow College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-1 .857 3-1 .750 Won 3 4-0 2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at Trinity Valley Community College
Virtual Communications Battle In The Valley
W, 56-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 USA Revolution
W, 75-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 ASA College (Miami)
Ephraim, UT
W, 71-27 Final Video   Video   Preview  
Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Sep. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 44-28 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 29 Phoenix College
W, 62-6 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Audio  
October
Sat Oct. 6 Mesa Community College
W, 63-21 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Glendale Community College
W, 66-6 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Audio  
Sat Oct. 27 at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 Pima Community College
Ephraim, UT
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop