2018 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 16 at Mesa Community College
SCRIMMAGE-MESA
6:00 PM
Fri Aug. 24 New Mexico Military Institute
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Georgia Military College
4:00 PM
Sat Sep. 8 Arizona Christian JV
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 Eastern Arizona College
TBA
Sat Sep. 22 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Snow College
2:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop