2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 8 Bye Week
TBA
Sat Sep. 15 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 22 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Scottsdale Community College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 6 Glendale Community College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Air Force Prep
Kino North Stadium
12:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Eastern Arizona College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Snow College
Ephraim, UT
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop