2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 4-2 .667 Lost 3 4-0 2-3 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 21-0 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 8 Bye Week
TBA
Sat Sep. 15 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 30-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 64-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 Scottsdale Community College
Kino North Stadium
W, 23-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 6 Glendale Community College
Kino North Stadium
W, 28-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
Sat Oct. 20 Air Force Prep
Cholla High School (2001 W. Starr Pass Blvd) in Tucson, AZ
W, 21-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 Eastern Arizona College
Kino North Stadium
W, 28-26 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Snow College
Ephraim, UT
L, 64-17 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Audio  
Sat Nov. 10 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 24-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Kilgore College @ WACO, TX
CHAMPS Heart of Texas Bowl
L, 28-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop