2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-14 .533 14-8 .636 Lost 1 10-4 5-8 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Tue Oct. 10 Benedictine University at Mesa
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Chandler-Gilbert
Jamboree
6:00 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Ottawa University
6:30 PM
Thu Oct. 26 Bellavista Prep
6:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Kirkwood Community College @ Ottumwa, IA
Indian Hills Classic
L, 87-77 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 4 at Indian Hills Community College
L, 105-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 8 Identity Hoops International
L, 88-74 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at South Mountain Community College
L, 90-81 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Glendale Community College
W, 81-65 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 79-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 73-72 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Dec. 14 Arizona Western College
L, 82-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 18 Lethbridge College, Canada
W, 93-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Heap Gymnasium, Mesa
Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
W, 93-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Dec. 29 Indian Hills Community College
Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
L, 80-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Heap Gymnasium, Mesa
L, 85-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Central Arizona College
W, 85-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 65-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 10 Scottsdale Community College
W, 77-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 13 at Cochise College
L, 85-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 106-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Jan. 20 at Phoenix College
L, 75-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 South Mountain Community College
W, 89-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 93-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 31 at Arizona Western College
L, 87-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 87-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 73-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 at Central Arizona College
L, 91-83 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 14 Eastern Arizona College
W, 78-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 79-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 Cochise College
W, 92-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 83-82 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Tue Feb. 27 Phoenix College
W, 65-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Cochise College
L, 74-52 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop