2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-22 .267 2-20 .091 Lost 5 6-10 1-10 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 2 vs. Saddleback @ Palm Desert, CA
L, 75-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Compton College @ Palm Springs, CA
W, 77-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. Grossmont College @ Palm Springs, CA
L, 83-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 8 Grand Canyon Club
W, 90-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Just Hoops
W, 92-75 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Arizona Christian University Prospects
W, 99-82 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 Mesa Community College
L, 81-65 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 113-91 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 6 Scottsdale Community College
L, 100-91 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Central Arizona College
W, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Dec. 14 Hillcrest Prep
W, 109-107 Final - 2OT Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Tohono O'odham Community College
L, 97-86 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 69-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 10 at Arizona Western College
L, 115-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Phoenix College
L, 90-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 at Cochise College
L, 84-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 Eastern Arizona College
L, 71-69 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 98-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 at Mesa Community College
L, 93-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 31 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 91-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Thu Feb. 1 West Coast Wings Academy
W, 80-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 75-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Central Arizona College
L, 86-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 75-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 at South Mountain Community College
L, 67-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Arizona Western College
L, 87-85 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Phoenix College
L, 77-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Cochise College
L, 91-55 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 82-77 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop