2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-2 .714 1-0 1.000 Won 1 4-1 0-0 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 4 Bella Vista Prep
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Cochise College @ Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ACCAC Pre-Season Jamboree
1:30 PM
Wed Oct. 25 Identity Hoops International
7:30 PM
Sat Oct. 28 Hillcrest Prep
7:30 PM
November
Wed Nov. 1 Salt Lake Community College
L, 91-70 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 8 Benedictine-Mesa JV
W, 73-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 Just Hoops Post Grad
W, 95-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 15 Benedictine-Mesa JV
W, 102-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Grand Canyon University Club @ Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ
W, 110-75 Final
Sat Nov. 18 vs. Odessa College @ Scottsdale
Tucson, AZ
L, 103-88 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Central Arizona College
W, 90-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 2 at South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Mon Dec. 11 Arizona Christian University JV
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 30 Colorado Northwestern Community College
5:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 at Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Arizona Western College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 Eastern Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 31 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop