2018-19 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 8-11 .421 Lost 1 4-6 4-7 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Midland College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Ranger College @ Chap Center
L, 103-81 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 New Mexico Junior College
The Native American Classic
L, 89-87 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Native American Classic
Sells, AZ
W, 122-80 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Wayne County Community College @ Phoenix College
The Native American Classic
W, 109-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 92-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Mesa Community College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Scottsdale Community College
Phoenix Forfeit
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Midland College @ Phoenix College
Phoenix College Holiday Classic
W, 100-96 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Vancouver Island University @ Phoenix College
Phoenix College Holiday Classic
W, 88-83 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Taylor Made Prep @ Phoenix College
Phoenix College Holiday Classic
W, 96-81 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Eastern Arizona College
W, 92-90 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 95-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Central Arizona College
L, 101-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 111-96 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Cochise College
L, 103-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 82-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 South Mountain Community College
L, 90-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
W, 94-75 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 86-52 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 89-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 110-101 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Arizona Western College
L, 99-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Cochise College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop