2018-19 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-4 .692 3-3 .500 Won 1 6-1 1-2 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
Scrimmage Date 1
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ CGCC
Jambo
1:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 ACU JV
Scrimmage
7:30 PM
Sat Oct. 27 at Cochise College
2:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 5 Taylor Made
W, 107-77 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 Fast Break Prep
W, 106-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Hillcrest Post Grad
W, 106-77 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 vs. Odessa College @ Pima CC
Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
L, 94-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Grand Canyon University Club @ Pima CC
W, 106-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Golden State Prep @ Pima CC
W, 74-69 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Phoenix College
W, 92-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 81-79 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 3 ACU Prospects
W, 90-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Mesa Community College
L, 92-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at South Mountain Community College
L, 67-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-69 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Arizona Western College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Eastern Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop