2018-19 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 15 Odessa College
Tucson, AZ
4:00 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 Tohono O'odham Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Arizona Western College
4:00 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Eastern Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop