2018-19 Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 4-2 .667 Lost 1 6-0 2-2 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 vs. TBA @ Chandler Gilbert Community College
ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Fri Oct. 19 Hillcrest Prep Post Grad
2:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Sun Oct. 28 Eastern Arizona College
3:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 Hillcrest Prep Post Grad
W, 134-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Taylor Made Prep Post Grad
W, 141-48 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 6 Fastbreak Prep Post Grad
W, 119-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Loyalty College Prep Post Grad
W, 122-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 vs. Golden State Prep Post Grad @ Tucson, AZ
Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
W, 108-89 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Odessa College @ Pima CC
Aztec Classic @ Pima Community College
L, 78-75 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 115-96 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 74-72 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Central Arizona College
W, 87-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Arizona Western College
W, 86-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Eastern Arizona College
W, 106-90 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Dec. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 78-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Midland College @ Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix College Holiday Classic
2:00 PM
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Vancouver Island University @ Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix College Holiday Classic
12:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop