2018-19 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-9 .667 10-9 .526 Won 1 15-2 3-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 3 Bella Vista Prep
Pre-Season Exhibition
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Central Arizona College @ ACCAC Jamboree @ Chandler-Gilbert CC
Pre-Season Exhibition
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 23 Arizona Christian University
Pre-Season Exhibition
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 30 SCC Alumni
Pre-Season Exhibition
7:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 5 Hillcrest Post Grad
W, 122-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 Planet Athlete Post Grad
W, 106-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Benedictine University-Mesa-JV
W, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Loyalty College Post Grad
W, 96-78 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-72 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Nov. 28 Cochise College
W, 74-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 South Mountain Community College
Game Time Changed Due To Valley Of The Sun Bowl
W, 70-68 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 62-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 104-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 12 at Phoenix College
Phoenix Forfeit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 16 Utah State Eastern
W, 81-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Dec. 29 Luke Air Force Base
W, 67-65 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 31 South Plains College
W, 88-86 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 Fast Break Prep Post Grad
W, 101-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 4 Glendale Community College
W, 73-64 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
At Baboquivari High School
W, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Mesa Community College
W, 80-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Central Arizona College
W, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Arizona Western College
L, 91-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 97-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Cochise College
L, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at South Mountain Community College
L, 58-57 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 66-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 91-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Phoenix College
L, 89-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Glendale Community College
L, 88-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 89-68 Final
Wed Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop