2018-19 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-3 .700 3-3 .500 Lost 3 7-0 0-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Wed Oct. 3 Bella Vista Prep
Pre-Season Exhibition
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Central Arizona College @ ACCAC Jamboree @ Chandler-Gilbert CC
Pre-Season Exhibition
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 23 Arizona Christian University
Pre-Season Exhibition
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 30 SCC Alumni
Pre-Season Exhibition
7:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 5 Hillcrest Post Grad
W, 122-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 Planet Athlete Post Grad
W, 106-67 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 Benedictine University-Mesa-JV
W, 77-64 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Loyalty College Post Grad
W, 96-78 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Eastern Arizona College
W, 77-72 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Nov. 28 Cochise College
W, 74-72 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 South Mountain Community College
Game Time Changed Due To Valley Of The Sun Bowl
W, 70-68 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 62-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 104-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 84-67 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 16 Utah State Eastern
2:00 PM
Sat Dec. 29 Strength N Motion Post Grad
5:00 PM
Mon Dec. 31 South Plains College
2:00 PM
January
Thu Jan. 3 Fast Break Prep Post Grad
7:00 PM
Fri Jan. 4 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
At Baboquivari High School
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop