2018-19 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-9 .735 16-6 .727 Lost 1 15-3 7-6 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Yuba College @ San Francisco, CA
W, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Santa Rosa College @ San Francisco, CA
W, 91-62 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 4 at San Francisco City College
L, 72-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 at Imperial Valley College
W, 92-75 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 at Copper Mountain Community College
L, 88-80 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 13 Cety's Universidad
W, 98-73 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Central Arizona College
W, 83-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 23 New Mexico Military Institute
W, 83-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 College of Southern Idaho
W, 82-75 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 106-76 Final Box Score  
December
Sun Dec. 2 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 96-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Cochise College
L, 86-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Mesa Community College
W, 92-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 76-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 14 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Chandler, AZ
W, 81-78 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 93-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Phoenix College
W, 95-87 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Glendale Community College
W, 93-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 91-89 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 91-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Central Arizona College
W, 93-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 115-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 100-95 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Cochise College
L, 86-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Mesa Community College
W, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 94-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 94-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Phoenix College
W, 99-89 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Glendale Community College
L, 87-86 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Eastern Arizona College
W, 85-72 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Scottsdale Community College
Game Site Changed To AWC Due To Flooded Gym
W, 79-70 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Mesa Community College
W, 80-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 4 Eastern Arizona College
NJCAA Region 1, Division 1 Championship
W, 85-81 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Snow College
District 1 championship game
W, 93-79 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 Cape Fear Community College
L, 104-90 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Photos   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop