2018-19 Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-17 .370 8-11 .421 Lost 1 7-4 2-9 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 5 Fastbreak Prep
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ ACCAC Jamboree @ Chandler-Gilbert CC
Pre-Season Exhibition
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Taylor Made Prep
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Arizona Christian JV
Scrimmage
5:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Odessa College
Odessa, TX - OC Sports Center
L, 99-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Ranger College @ Chap Center
Midland College Chaparral Classic
L, 87-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 at Midland College
Midland College Chaparral Classic
L, 73-58 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Chandler Gilbert CC
Location Change
L, 83-70 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Arizona Western College
L, 83-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Mesa Community College
W, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Cochise College
L, 87-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 95-83 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 95-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 78-73 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 27 vs. South Plains College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
4 p.m. MST - Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout (Dec. 27-29)
L, 85-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Bismarck State College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
W, 115-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. North Idaho College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
L, 102-73 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 1 Midland College
W, 67-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 79-60 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 at Glendale Community College
L, 97-94 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Phoenix College
W, 101-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 87-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 88-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Jan. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 93-90 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Mesa Community College
L, 94-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Cochise College
L, 94-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 94-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 88-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 68-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Glendale Community College
L, 85-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop