2018-19 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 15 Utah State Eastern
6:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop