2018-19 Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-13 .071 0-6 .000 Lost 7 0-5 0-5 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Glendale Community College
Scrimmage Date 1
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
November
Thu Nov. 1 Scale Prep Academy
L, 80-71 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 5 at Arizona Christian University JV
L, 94-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 New Mexico Military Institute
The Native American Classic / Phoenix College
L, 70-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 9 at Wayne County Community College
The Native American Classic
L, 76-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Phoenix College
The Native American Classic
L, 91-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Wenatchee College @ Gray's Harbor
Grays Harbor Classic
L, 86-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Northwest Indian College @ Gray's Harbor
Grays Harbor Classic
W, 114-67 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 18 vs. Skagit Valley College @ Gray's Harbor
Grays Harbor Classic
L, 82-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Mesa Community College
L, 81-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Arizona Western College
L, 106-76 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Glendale Community College
L, 81-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 at Phoenix College
L, 100-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Central Arizona College
L, 95-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
L, 113-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Scottsdale Community College
At Baboquivari High School
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop