2018-19 Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-4 .692 2-4 .333 Lost 2 6-1 2-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Glendale Community College @ CGCC
Jambo
1:30 PM
Sun Oct. 28 at Cochise College
3:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 Northern New Mexico College JV
W, 127-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 Fast Break Prep
W, 108-78 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 5 Benedictine University JV
W, 96-76 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Price, UT
W, 81-77 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Utah State Eastern
W, 77-75 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 13 Grand Canyon Club
W, 84-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 97-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-72 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Nov. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 97-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 64-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 South Mountain Community College
W, 93-73 Final Box Score   Audio  
Sat Dec. 8 at Cochise College
L, 106-90 Final Box Score   Audio  
Wed Dec. 12 Glendale Community College
L, 77-69 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 2 Fast Break Prep
1:00 PM
Sat Jan. 5 at Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop