2018-19 Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 11 at Embry Riddle University (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Thu Oct. 18 Bella Vista Prep (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 Identity Hoops
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 East Los Angeles College
4:00 PM
Fri Nov. 16 vs. College of Southern Idaho Tournament @ Twins Falls, ID
TBA
    at Treasure Valley
@ Twin Falls, ID
5:30 PM
Sat Nov. 17 vs. College of Southern Idaho Tournament @ Twins Falls, ID
TBA
Tue Nov. 20 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Tue Dec. 18 Hillcrest Prep
5:00 PM
Thu Dec. 27 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
Fri Dec. 28 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
Sat Dec. 29 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Cochise College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop