2018-19 Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 3-3 .500 Won 1 5-1 0-2 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 11 at Embry Riddle University (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Tue Oct. 23 Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Bella Vista Prep (Scrimmage)
10:00 AM
November
Fri Nov. 2 Identity Hoops
W, 78-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 East Los Angeles College
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Treasure Valley @ Twin Falls, Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
W, 90-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Twin Falls, Idaho
L, 94-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Phoenix College
L, 83-79 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 92-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 92-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Cochise College
W, 78-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 18 Hillcrest Prep
CANCELLED
Cancelled
Thu Dec. 27 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
Fri Dec. 28 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
Sat Dec. 29 FIESTA BOWL JUNIOR COLLEGE SHOOTOUT
TBA
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 13 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop