2018-19 Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15 .500 11-11 .500 Lost 1 9-4 4-8 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 11 at Embry Riddle University (Scrimmage)
5:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Tue Oct. 23 Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 Bella Vista Prep (Scrimmage)
10:00 AM
November
Fri Nov. 2 Identity Hoops
W, 78-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 East Los Angeles College
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Treasure Valley @ Twin Falls, Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
W, 90-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Twin Falls, Idaho
L, 94-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 71-68 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Phoenix College
Phoenix Forfeit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 92-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 92-80 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Cochise College
W, 78-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 18 Hillcrest Prep
CANCELLED
Cancelled
Thu Dec. 27 vs. North Idaho College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
W, 69-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Seward County Community College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
L, 58-50 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
L, 93-88 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 100-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 Eastern Arizona College
W, 70-64 Final Box Score   Audio  
Sat Jan. 12 Scottsdale Community College
L, 80-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 57-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at South Mountain Community College
W, 73-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 89-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Central Arizona College
W, 94-74 Final Recap   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Phoenix College
L, 94-75 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Glendale Community College
L, 85-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Arizona Western College
L, 72-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Cochise College
L, 91-82 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 90-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 74-66 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 84-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 62-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 South Mountain Community College
W, 83-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Arizona Western College
L, 80-77 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop