2018-19 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 13 ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Chandler, AZ
TBA
November
Fri Nov. 9 Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
Thu Nov. 15 Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
8:00 PM
Fri Nov. 16 Golden State Prep
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
Sat Nov. 17 Odessa College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
11:00 AM
Tue Nov. 20 Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
December
Sun Dec. 2 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 15 Benedictine University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
3:00 PM
Fri Dec. 28 Golden State Prep
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Sat Dec. 29 Macomb Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Sun Dec. 30 New Mexico Junior College
Pima College Holiday Classic
1:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Tohono O'odham Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop