2018-19 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-7 .806 17-5 .773 Won 3 22-2 7-4 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 9 Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 120-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 15 Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 117-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 16 Golden State Prep
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 95-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 Odessa College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 84-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 115-96 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 97-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 2 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 96-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 95-83 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 104-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
W, 113-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 Benedictine University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 137-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 Scale Prep Academy
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 99-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 Macomb Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 91-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 30 New Mexico Junior College
Pima College Holiday Classic
W, 80-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 100-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 73-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 103-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 111-96 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 100-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
L, 77-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 118-99 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 100-95 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 94-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 91-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Tohono O'odham Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 102-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 90-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 92-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 85-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 107-102 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 97-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 6 Glendale Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals @ West Campus Aztec Gymnasium #4 seed at #1 seed (WHITE-OUT GAME)
W, 101-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 Scottsdale Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals @ West Campus Aztec Gymnasium (#2 seed at #1 seed)
W, 107-73 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Cecil College @ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship First Round
L, 81-72 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 21 St. Clair County Community College
W, 93-75 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Fri Mar. 22 Pitt Community College
W, 105-73 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 23 Ancilla College
W, 104-101 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop