2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-3-1 .848 17-2-1 .875 Lost 1 10-3 9-0-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 21 Laramie County Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 Phoenix College
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Sep. 7 at Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 College of the Desert
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-0 Final Photos   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 Mesa Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 3 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 Pima Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 23 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 at Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 28 Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop