2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-11-1 .425 8-11-1 .425 Lost 2 4-6 4-5-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 Arizona Western College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 Phoenix College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 South Mountain Community College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Oct. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 23 Yavapai College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop