2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-5-3 .717 13-4-3 .725 Lost 1 7-1-3 8-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 12 Arizona Christian University
8:00 PM
Sat Aug. 15 Thompson Rivers University
8:00 PM
Sat Aug. 22 Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 29 Pima Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 1 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 at Yavapai College
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Sep. 7 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 at Glendale Community College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 16 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 24 Yavapai College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 28 at Yavapai College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 31 at Pima Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop