2016 Men's Soccer Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-11-1 .425 8-11-1 .425 Won 1 2-4 3-5-1 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 at Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Aug. 27 Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 30 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Pioneer Park
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 2 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Pioneer Park
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Grandstand
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Peoria AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 vs. Phoenix College @ Glendale CC
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 24 Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 27 at Yavapai College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Recap   Box Score  
Thu Oct. 13 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop