2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-2-3 .841 15-2-3 .825 Won 5 10-0-2 7-2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 24 Salt Lake Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 at Pima Community College
Kino North Grandstand
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 7 at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 Snow College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 14 Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 at Mesa Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 26 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 Pima Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 5 at Phoenix College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 South Mountain Community College
W, 14-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 Mesa Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 Arizona Western College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop