2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-15 .250 5-15 .250 Lost 1 2-6 3-7 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 vs. Mesa Community College @ Rose Mofford Park
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Glendale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 Pima Community College
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 12 at Yavapai College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 vs. Glendale Community College @ Rose Mofford
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 5 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 at Pima Community College
Kino
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 12 Yavapai College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop