2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-5-3 .759 15-2-3 .825 Lost 1 10-1-2 7-3-1 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 26 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 29 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 1 Yavapai College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 5 Scottsdale Community College
Kino
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 7 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 12 at Glendale Community College
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
Kino
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 21 Arizona Western College
Kino
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 26 South Mountain Community College
Kino
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 30 Phoenix College
Kino North Grandstand
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 3 at Yavapai College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 12 Glendale Community College
Kino
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 17 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 19 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 25 Arizona Western College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals #4 seed at #1 seed @ Kino North Stadium
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 28 Yavapai College
NJCAA Region One Championship
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 3 Otero Junior College
NJCAA District I Tournament at Ken Lindley Field in Prescott, AZ
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 4 at Yavapai College
NJCAA West District Championship @ Ken Lindley Field in Prescott
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 14 vs. Illinois Central College @ Prescott Valley, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Nov. 15 vs. St. Louis Community College @ Prescott Valley, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 17 vs. Schoolcraft College @ Prescott Valley, AZ
NJCAA DIivision I Championship- Semifinals
L, 4-2 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop