2018 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 3 SC Del Sol
Exhibition Match
6:30 PM
Sat Aug. 18 Blackhawks
Exhibition Match
9:00 AM
Thu Aug. 23 Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
4:30 PM
Tue Aug. 28 at Glendale Community College
4:30 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 Phoenix College
9:00 AM
Thu Sep. 6 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 8 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Tue Sep. 11 Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Fri Sep. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
5:30 PM
Tue Sep. 18 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Sep. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 22 at Mesa Community College
4:30 PM
Tue Sep. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Glendale Community College
9:00 AM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
11:00 AM
Tue Oct. 9 Yavapai College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at GateWay Community College - AZ
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop