2018 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9-3 .475 8-9-3 .475 Won 1 4-4-2 3-4-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 3 SC Del Sol
Exhibition Match
6:30 PM
Sat Aug. 18 Blackhawks
Exhibition Match
9:00 AM
Thu Aug. 23 Mesa Community College
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Yavapai College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 Arizona Western College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Mesa Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Glendale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 6 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 15 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ SCC
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 South Mountain Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop