2018 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
4:30 PM
Sat Aug. 25 Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
    at Mesa Community College
4:30 PM
Tue Aug. 28 Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
10:00 AM
Tue Sep. 4 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 8 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
9:00 AM
Thu Sep. 20 Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
10:00 AM
Tue Sep. 25 Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
9:00 AM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 Yavapai College
1:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 Arizona Western College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 South Mountain Community College
9:00 AM
Thu Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop