2018 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-11-1 .521 11-9-1 .548 Lost 2 6-4 5-7 1-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Red Mountain Park
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Yavapai College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Mesa Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 2 Yavapai College
Postponed
Thu Oct. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 11 Glendale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 23 at Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 25 at Phoenix College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals (#6 at #2)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 at Pima Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals #6 seed at #1 seed
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Snow College
NJCAA District 1 Semifinals @ Kino North Stadium in Tucson, AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop