2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-2 .929 18-2 .900 Won 18 12-0 8-2 6-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
W, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Scottsdale Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 18 Phoenix College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Arizona Western College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Sports Complex
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 South Mountain Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 Mesa Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 18 Yavapai College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 Glendale Community College
Kino North Grandstand (Reschedule Game)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 25 Yavapai College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals (#4 at #1)
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals #6 seed at #1 seed
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Laramie County Community College @ Kino North Stadium
NJCAA West District
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Snow College @ Kino North Stadium in Tucson, AZ
NJCAA West District Finals
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Recap   Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 vs. Muskegon Community College @ Daytona State
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
W, 5-0 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Wed Nov. 14 vs. Northeast Texas Community College @ Daytona State
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
W, 3-2 Final - OT Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Monroe College @ Daytona State
W, 1-0 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Barton Community College @ Daytona State
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Video   Video   Preview  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap   Recap   Photos  
Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop