2018 Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-13-1 .325 6-13-1 .325 Lost 1 1-5 3-7 2-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. Glendale Community College @ Reach 11
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Reach 11
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Moffort
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Yavapai College
L, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 2 Arizona Western College
Postponed
Thu Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 at Phoenix College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at Yavapai College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 Arizona Western College
RESCHEDULED FROM 10-2
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop