2018 Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. Glendale Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
4:30 PM
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
4:30 PM
Tue Aug. 28 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Tue Sep. 4 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Reach 11 - Field 1
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
4:30 AM
Tue Sep. 11 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Mofford
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 15 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
Tue Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 22 at Glendale Community College
10:00 AM
Tue Sep. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 Arizona Western College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 16 Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop