2019 Men's Soccer Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 22 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Aug. 24 Otero Junior College
6:00 PM
Thu Aug. 29 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 31 Phoenix College
6:00 PM
September
Tue Sep. 3 at College of Southern Nevada
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Sep. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 14 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 19 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Sep. 21 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 28 at Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
October
Thu Oct. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 5 Mesa Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 10 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 17 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 19 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Oct. 23 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop