2017 Softball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-33 .431 19-29 .396 Lost 2 17-15 7-16 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 28 Grand Canyon Club
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Grand Canyon Club
W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Jan. 31 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 7 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 12-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Yavapai College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 23-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Benedictine JV
W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-7 Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-9 Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Mar. 4 vs. Embry Riddle @ Prescott, AZ
Pioneer Par
L, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. Community College of Spokane @ Prescott, AZ
Pioneer Par
L, 7-6 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 9 Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 14 Central Arizona College
Mesa AZ
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
Mesa AZ
L, 6-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 25 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 30 Grand Canyon Club
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 14-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 4 at Yavapai College
L, 10-3 Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 6 Benedictine JV
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-2 Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 Phoenix College
L, 12-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
W, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 29 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 8-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 5 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Phoenix College
Region I / ACCAC DII Semi-Finals
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
Region I / ACCAC DII Playoffs
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop