2018 Softball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 5-5 .500 Lost 1 3-3 3-4 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 coyote kickoff classic
L, 16-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
College of Southern Nevada KickOff Classic
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, Nevada
L, 15-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at College of Southern Idaho
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Thu Feb. 1 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
W, 17-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 at College of Southern Idaho
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Luna Community College @ Yuma, AZ
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 14-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 20 Yavapai College
Coolidge AZ
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
Coolidge AZ
1:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Mar. 12 Midland College
Coolidge AZ
1:00 PM
    Midland College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Mesa Community College
Coolidge AZ
1:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Thu Mar. 22 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
1:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Yavapai College
5:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Paradise Valley Community College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 GateWay Community College - AZ
Coolidge AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Glendale Community College
Coolidge AZ
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
May
Fri May. 4 D1 Regionals
TBA
Sat May. 5 D1 Regionals
TBA
Wed May. 16 D1 National Tournament
St. George UT
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop