2018 Softball Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-10 .167 2-10 .167 Lost 1 1-9 1-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 30 Glendale Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 14-13 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 13-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
8:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Dawson Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
Sat Mar. 17 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
5:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
1:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop