2018 Softball Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-40 .167 8-40 .167 Lost 4 4-20 4-20 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 30 Glendale Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 14-13 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 13-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 16-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 14-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 17-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 15 at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 17-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 at Glendale Community College
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 17-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Yavapai College
L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 17 Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 21 Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop