2018 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-45 .135 5-41 .109 Lost 8 5-23 2-22 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
L, 14-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 20-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Tue Feb. 6 Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 8 Benedictine University- Mesa
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Benedictine University- Mesa
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 Central Arizona College
L, 14-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 15 South Mountain Community College
L, 12-9 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Eastern Arizona College
L, 19-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 at Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 24-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 15-8 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 14 Dawson Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Dawson Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 16-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Seward County Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Seward County Community College
L, 19-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Arizona Western College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Central Arizona College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 17-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 16-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 Glendale Community College
L, 19-11 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 10 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 17 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 Phoenix College
5:00 PM
    Phoenix College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop