2019 Softball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-4 .857 22-2 .917 Won 5 14-2 9-1 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma
Great Western Shootout
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma
Great Western Shootout
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 17-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Central Arizona College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 18-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Arizona Western College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 Midland College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Midland College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 4 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
May
Thu May. 2 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Fri May. 10 Region Playoff
10:00 AM
Sat May. 11 Region Playoff
9:00 AM
Wed May. 22 Nationals
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop