2019 Softball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Kickoff Classic
11:30 AM
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ College of Southern Nevada
4:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Kickoff Classic
11:30 AM
    vs. Snow College @ Kickoff Classic
2:00 PM
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
4:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. El Paso Community College @ Yuma, AZ
1:00 PM
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, Arizona
3:30 PM
Sat Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Great Western Shootout
10:00 AM
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
12:30 PM
Tue Feb. 5 at Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
April
Sat Apr. 6 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
1:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
3:00 PM
May
Sat May. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop