2019 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Tue Jan. 29 South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 5 Eastern Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 7 Benedictine University- Mesa
4:00 PM
    Benedictine University- Mesa
6:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Mon Mar. 11 Dawson Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
11:00 AM
    Dawson Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
1:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
4:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Wed Mar. 13 Lake Region State College - ND
3:00 PM
    Lake Region State College - ND
5:00 PM
Fri Mar. 15 Seward County Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
3:00 PM
    Seward County Community College
Scottsdale, Arizona
5:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
5:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
4:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
11:00 AM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop