2019 Softball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 at College of Southern Nevada
College of Southern Nevada Kickoff Classic in Henderson, NV
11:30 AM
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Stephanie Lynn Craig Field #2
College of Southern Nevada Kickoff Classic in Henderson, NV
4:30 PM
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Stephanie Lynn Craig Field #1
College of Southern Nevada Kickoff Classic in Henderson, NV
7:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Snow College @ Stephanie Lynn Craig Field #1
College of Southern Nevada Kickoff Classic in Henderson, NV
9:00 AM
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Stephanie Lynn Craig Field #2
College of Southern Nevada Kickoff Classic in Henderson, NV
1:00 PM
February
Tue Feb. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
1:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Madonna University @ Lincoln Park (Tucson, AZ)
Scimmage
3:30 PM
    vs. College of Lake County @ Lincoln Park (Tucson, AZ)
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 Yavapai College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Yavapai College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
1:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
5:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
1:00 PM
    Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
1:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
3:00 PM
May
Sat May. 4 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Fri May. 10 NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Tournament held at No. 1 seed
TBA
Sat May. 11 NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Tournament held at No. 1 seed
TBA
Wed May. 22 vs. NJCAA Division I Tournament @ Canyons Complex
May 22-25 in St. George, UT
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop