2019 Softball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 at Utah State Eastern
CSN Kickoff Classic
2:00 PM
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Classic
4:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
CSN Classic
10:30 AM
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Classic
1:00 PM
Thu Jan. 31 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout, Yuma, AZ
3:30 PM
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout
6:00 PM
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Yuma, AZ
Great Western Shootout, Yuma, AZ
10:30 AM
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Yuma, AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Feb. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 at Phoenix College
1:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 12 at Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop