2019 Softball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-15 .464 9-15 .375 Lost 3 7-5 5-9 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 Benedictine University Mesa
W, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Benedictine University Mesa
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 29 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Grand Canyon University Club
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 7 Yavapai College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Scottsdale Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Papago
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Papago
W, 21-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Glendale Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 at Central Arizona College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Yavapai College
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
    at Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue Mar. 26 Eastern Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Apr. 4 Arizona Western College
1:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
1:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Apr. 30 Central Arizona College
1:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
3:00 PM
May
Sat May. 4 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Softball Field
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop