2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-13 .435 7-11 .389 Lost 1 7-7 3-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Wed Nov. 1 Grand Canyon Club
W, 73-49 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 7 Benedictine JV
W, 69-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 West Wing Academy
L, 103-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Utah State Eastern
L, 90-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Mesa Community College
L, 65-54 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 Arizona Western College
L, 71-59 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 44-39 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 60-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 102-59 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 13 Benedictine JV
W, 64-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 West Wing Academy
2:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 Eastern Arizona College
W, 64-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 vs. Glendale Community College @ glendale
L, 63-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 10 Cochise College
L, 78-47 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 70-45 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Phoenix College
W, 89-79 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 at Central Arizona College
L, 78-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 76-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 27 at Arizona Western College
L, 79-42 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 60-49 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 55-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 93-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 76-67 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Glendale Community College
L, 71-68 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb. 21 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Fri Feb. 23 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop