2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 2-0 1.000 Won 3 1-1 1-0 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 7 at ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Sat Oct. 14 at Benedictine University at Mesa (Scrimmage)
Mesa, AZ
TBA
Fri Oct. 27 Cochise (Scrimmage)
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 4 GCU Club (Scrimmage)
West Campus Gymnasium
6:00 PM Video  
Fri Nov. 10 New Mexico Junior College
Eastern Arizona Classic
L, 77-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Howard College @ Thatcher, AZ
Eastern Arizona Classic
W, 66-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 14 Glendale Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
W, 84-59 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 21 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
W, 112-40 Final Recap  
Tue Nov. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
5:30 PM Video  
Thu Nov. 30 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Ephraim, UT
Snow College Tournament
5:30 PM
December
Fri Dec. 1 vs. Snow College @ Ephraim, UT
Snow College Tournament
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 2 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Ephraim, UT
Snow College Tournament
1:00 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM Video  
Thu Dec. 28 Harcum College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 29 Bismarck State College
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 30 Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
5:00 PM
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 Cochise College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Central Arizona College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 Arizona Western College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 Tohono O'odham Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 31 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
5:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 Phoenix College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Mesa Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
5:30 PM
March
Tue Mar. 6 NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals
@ Higher Seed
TBA
Sat Mar. 10 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
@ Higher Seed
TBA
Wed Mar. 21 NJCAA Division II National Tournament
Mar. 21-25 at Pioneer Pavilion in Harrison, AR
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop