2018-19 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 10-12 .455 Lost 1 10-6 5-7 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Kroc Center
10:00 AM
    vs. Mesa Community College @ Kroc Center
ACCAC Jamboree
12:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Glendale Community College
(closed)
11:00 AM
Sat Oct. 20 at South Mountain Community College
(closed) Multi-Team Scrimmage
11:00 AM
Fri Oct. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
Multi-Team Scrimmage
12:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Grand Canyon University Club
W, 55-46 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 7 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 78-57 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 Benedictine University (Mesa) JV
W, 95-57 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 14 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 68-56 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 18 North Idaho College
L, 79-64 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 81-69 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 23 vs. Snow College @ Arizona
AWC Thanksgiving Classic
L, 59-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College @ Arizona Western
W, 86-81 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Glendale Community College
L, 73-70 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Eastern Arizona College
W, 76-74 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 Scottsdale Community College
L, 56-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Phoenix College
W, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Arizona Western College
W, 58-48 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 20 Williston State College
W, 71-49 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Central Arizona College
L, 74-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 9 Cochise College
L, 89-37 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Mesa Community College
W, 72-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 vs. Tohono O'odham Community College @ Baboquivari High School
L, 73-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 South Mountain Community College
W, 83-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 Glendale Community College
W, 66-50 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 67-58 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Phoenix College
W, 71-63 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 80-48 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 at Central Arizona College
L, 73-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cochise College
L, 79-32 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 81-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 67-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 77-71 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 5 Region I - ACCAC D2 Conference Semifinals
TBA
    at Pima Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals @ West Campus Aztec Gymnasium #4 seed at #1 seed
L, 92-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Region I - ACCAC D2 Conference Championship
TBA
Tue Mar. 19 vs. NJCAA National Tournament @ Harrison, Arkansas
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop