2018-19 Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 4-2 .667 Won 1 4-1 3-2 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 6 Salt Lake Community College
L, 60-40 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Snow College @ USU-Eastern
L, 59-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 at Utah State Eastern
Utah State Eastern Invitational
W, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 15 vs. Illinois Central College @ Arizona Eastern
L, 81-66 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Howard College
W, 70-66 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Lower Columbia College
W, 70-53 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 83-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 85-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 76-74 Final - OT Box Score  
Wed Dec. 5 South Mountain Community College
W, 83-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 at Cochise College
L, 75-43 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Glendale Community College
W, 83-71 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 9 at Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Scottsdale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop