2018-19 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-12 .667 15-7 .682 Won 2 12-4 7-4 5-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 3 Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 91-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 108-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 15 vs. Howard College @ Eastern AZ
Thatcher, AZ
L, 71-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Lower Columbia College @ EAC
Thatcher, AZ
W, 85-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 Illinois Central College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 96-90 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 99-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 85-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 2 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 73-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 77-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 81-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
W, 97-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Mon Dec. 31 vs. Bismarck State College @ Pima CC
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
L, 86-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Tue Jan. 1 vs. Western Texas College @ Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
W, 94-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 2 vs. South Plains College @ Aztec gym
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
L, 68-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 80-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 108-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 105-95 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 80-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
L, 92-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 83-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 88-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 114-112 Final - 3OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 80-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Tohono O'odham Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 88-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 78-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 89-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 81-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 90-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 79-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals @ West Campus Aztec Gymnasium #4 seed at #1 seed
W, 92-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Mesa Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals at West Campus Gymnasium (#2 at #1 seed) (WHITE-OUT)
W, 80-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 vs. Lake Michigan College @ Harrison, AR
W, 81-79 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College @ Harrison, Ar
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinal
L, 82-68 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. North Iowa Area Community College @ Harrison, AR
Consolation round at NJCAA Division II national tournament
W, 110-90 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. Sinclair Community College @ Harrison, Ar
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - 5th Place Game
W, 64-57 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop