2018-19 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Tue Oct. 16 at Benedictine University JV (Scrimmage)
Mesa, AZ
TBA
Fri Oct. 19 at Cochise College (Scrimmage)
Douglas, AZ
11:30 AM
Sat Oct. 27 Tucson Sol (Scrimmage)
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
TBA
November
Sat Nov. 3 Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 Arizona Christian University JV
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
Thu Nov. 15 vs. Howard College @ Eastern Arizona Classic
Thatcher, AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Lower Columbia College @ Eastern Arizona Classic
Thatcher, AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Illinois Central College @ Eastern Arizona Classic
Thatcher, AZ
1:00 PM
Tue Nov. 20 Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
December
Sun Dec. 2 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
5:30 PM
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Phoenix, AZ
TBA
Mon Dec. 31 vs. Bismarck State College @ Bruce Fleck Classic
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
7:00 PM
January
Tue Jan. 1 vs. Western Texas College @ Bruce Fleck Classic
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
5:00 PM
Wed Jan. 2 vs. South Plains College @ Bruce Fleck Classic
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Jan. 5 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Tohono O'odham Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
5:30 PM
March
Tue Mar. 5 NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals
@ Higher Seed
TBA
Sat Mar. 9 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
@ Higher Seed
TBA
Tue Mar. 19 vs. NJCAA Division II National Tournament @ Harrison, AR
Mar. 19-23
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop