2018-19 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 6 at ACCAC Jamboree
TBA
Sat Oct. 13 Tucson Sol
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Alumni
6:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 TBD
Multi-Team Tournament
12:00 PM
November
Mon Nov. 5 GCU Club
5:00 PM
Mon Nov. 12 Benedictine (AZ) - JV
5:00 PM
Thu Nov. 15 Utah State Eastern
7:30 PM
Sat Nov. 17 North Idaho College
7:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Phoenix College
5:30 PM
Fri Dec. 28 TBD
Bill Culver Classic
TBA
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
January
Fri Jan. 4 Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 at Cochise College
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at South Mountain Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Feb. 6 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Tohono O'odham Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Central Arizona College
6:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Arizona Western College
5:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop