2018-19 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-9 .250 1-5 .167 Lost 2 2-2 0-3 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Fri Oct. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. Western Texas College @ Hobbs, NM
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
L, 77-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Howard College @ Hobbs, NM
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
L, 65-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Hobbs, NM
Estacado FCU - Thunderbird Classic
L, 100-37 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 Wayne County Community College
Native American Classic @Phoenix College
W, 82-70 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. Clarendon College @ Phoenix, AZ
Native American Classic
W, 74-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Bella Vista Prep @ phoenix college
L, 70-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 64-55 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 28 at South Mountain Community College
L, 66-59 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Mesa Community College
AMERICAN INDIAN RECOGNITION NIGHT
L, 67-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 81-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 78-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 12 Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-55 Final
Fri Dec. 28 Venom
1:00 PM
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Phoenix, AZ
9:00 AM
January
Sat Jan. 12 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Glendale Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
5:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
5:30 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Central Arizona College
5:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop