2017 Women's Soccer Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-4-3 .725 13-4-3 .725 Lost 1 4-3-3 9-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 14-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 South Mountain Community College
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 5 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 Phoenix College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 12 Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 Cochise College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 at Pima Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 5 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 at Mesa Community College
Sophomore Night
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Phoenix College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 at Cochise College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop