2018 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-17-2 .100 1-17-2 .100 Lost 6 0-7-1 1-8-1 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at Cochise College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 vs. Phoenix College @ Pioneer Park
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 4 Cochise College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Glendale CC
suspended and rescheduled
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 at Pima Community College
Kino North Grandstand (Rescheduled Game)
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop