2018 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 28 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:30 PM
Sat Sep. 8 at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Thu Sep. 20 vs. Phoenix College @ Pioneer Park
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 25 Mesa Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
11:30 AM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 Arizona Western College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop