2018 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 28 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 8 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 20 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 25 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop